Portal de Totana

Totana - SpanishTotana - English
detail of Totana


With "Go and return" Fernando Nicholas celebrates 20 years in music (01/11/2015)

On the one hand, Nicolas reviews some of his old songs and shows the viewer "natural" with a crudely known as Fernando.

On the other hand, the musician delights us with a handful of new songs, which also plays naked, as we come accustomed in his solo career;

helped only by his voice and his guitar.

As in other studies, the soloist of mercenaries or the paratroopers Cats, recorded at home, in a very unpretentious way, which gives this work a raw character if possible.

Will soon return to the fray with the publication of the second act of "Go and return," which will;

as on this occasion, with songs of the past, present and future of this artist of our land.

Go back and forth (2015) tracklist

Act One

1 Vertigo in waves

2 My luck

3 Stop it

May 4 nights

May comet dust

Dressed in holiday 6

7 cierrabares

8 equals

9 Go and return

10 Return

11 Plaza de San Juan

12 Nina

13 coffees winter

14 2'

Second act

1 A hit with my reality

2 omniscient witness

3 I'll burn your house

4 old story

5 Gift

6 A point to forget

Back there in July

8 What I have been

9 tahur

10 Gardener

11 A hard for Candela

12 96th

13 Two vampires

14 Guilt

15 The train of luck

15 Sparrow

Angel 16 am

17 Today I have to go

18 37

Source: Fernando Nicolás

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2019 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información